Leiterin

Prof. Dr. Katharina Krischer
Tel. 12535
Email: krischer@ph.tum.de
Raum PH 3087

Sekretariat

Manuela Ritter und Susanne Tillich
Tel. 12532
Email: office.krischer@ph.tum.de
Raum PH 3089
Bürozeiten: Mo - Do 09:00 - 13:30 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Tel. Email Raum
Dr. Dourado, H. B. André 13781 andre.dourado@tum.de PH II 114
Dr. Fashedemi, Omobosede 13781 omobosede.fashedemi@tum.de PH II 114
Dr. Li, Qi 13878 qili.lishe@mytum.de PH 3081
PD Dr. Schindler, Werner 12890 werner.schindler@mytum.de PH 1093

Doktoranden

Name Tel. Email Raum
Bauer, Philipp 13877 philipp.bauer@tum.de PH 3081
Filser, Simon 13781 simon.filser@tum.de PH II 114
Haugland, Sindre 13877 sindre_w_haugland@mytum.de PH 3081
Maier, Thomas* 13779 thomas.maier@ph.tum.de PH II 125
Patzauer, Maximilian 13779 maximilian.patzauer@tum.de PH II 125
Salman, Munir 13878 munir-salman@gmx.de PH 3079
Tosolini, Anton*+ 13779 anton.tosolini@tum.de PH II 125

Masterstudenten

Name Tel. Email Raum
Bieler, Lion 12554 lion.bieler@tum.de PH II 112
Feil, Moritz 12554 moritz.feil@tum.de PH II 112
Vettori, Kilian 13779 kilian.vettori@tum.de PH II 125
Wiehl, Juliane 12554 juliane.wiehl@tum.de PH II 112

Bachelorstudenten

Name Tel. Email Raum
Angerer, Tina 12554 tina.angerer@tum.de PH II 112

Ingenieure und technische Mitarbeiter

Name Tel. Email Raum
Schreier, Siegfried 12368 siegfried.schreier@tum.de PH 3083
Stanglmeir, Michael 12496 ga26jox@mytum.de PH 3721

 

Vorwahl bei externen Anrufen: +49 (0)89 289

* Ersthelfer

+ Partybeauftragter